Term dates

Autumn term Wednesday 6 September 2017 – Wednesday 20 December 2017
Half term Monday 23 October 2017 – Friday 27 October 2017
Inset days Monday 4 September 2017, Tuesday 5 September 2017, Monday 30 October 2017, Friday 8 December 2017
Spring term Thursday 4 January 2018 – Wednesday 28 March 2018
Half term Monday 12 February 2018 - Friday 16 February 2018
Inset days Tuesday 2 January 2018, Wednesday 3 January 2018, Friday 16 March 2018, Thursday 29 March 2018
Summer term Tuesday 17 April 2018 - Friday 20 July 2018
Half term Monday 28 May 2018 – Friday 1 June 2018
Inset days Monday 16 April 2018, Friday 6 July 2018 

Term Dates - 2017-2018.pdf