Events

Sport day

Year 10 Futures Week

Sixth Form work experience

INSET DAY

Year 6 Play to parents

Ark Globe Academy Primary closed for lessons – Academic Review meetings

Enrichment day 3 - Community and Leadership

EYFS Sports Day

KS1 Sports Day

KS2 Sports Day

Year 6 Graduation Assembly

Summer School

Add to My Calendar

Monday, 25 June, 2018

Sport day

Monday, 2 July, 2018

Year 10 Futures Week

Monday, 2 July, 2018

Sixth Form work experience

Thursday, 5 July, 2018 - 16:00

New Year 7 BBQ

Friday, 6 July, 2018

INSET DAY

Wednesday, 11 July, 2018 - 14:15

Year 6 Play to parents

Friday, 13 July, 2018 - 13:00

EYFS Sports Day

Saturday, 14 July, 2018 - 11:00

Summer Fair

Monday, 16 July, 2018 - 13:00

KS1 Sports Day

Tuesday, 17 July, 2018 - 11:00

KS2 Sports Day

Wednesday, 18 July, 2018 - 09:00

Year 6 Graduation Assembly

Monday, 23 July, 2018

Summer Holidays

Monday, 20 August, 2018

Summer School