Events

Student Performance Appraisal

New Year 7 Admin Evening

Academy Awards Evening

Sport day

Year 10 Futures Week

Sixth Form work experience

INSET DAY

Enrichment day 3 - Community and Leadership

Summer School

Add to My Calendar

Thursday, 26 April, 2018 - 13:00

Student Performance Appraisal

Thursday, 17 May, 2018 - 16:00

New Year 7 Admin Evening

Tuesday, 29 May, 2018

Half Term

Friday, 15 June, 2018 - 17:00

Academy Awards Evening

Friday, 22 June, 2018 - 18:30

Year 11 Prom

Monday, 25 June, 2018

Sport day

Monday, 2 July, 2018

Year 10 Futures Week

Monday, 2 July, 2018

Sixth Form work experience

Thursday, 5 July, 2018 - 16:00

New Year 7 BBQ

Friday, 6 July, 2018

INSET DAY

Saturday, 14 July, 2018 - 11:00

Summer Fair

Monday, 23 July, 2018

Summer Holidays

Monday, 20 August, 2018

Summer School